Pocomos is not designed to delete anything. Although you can deactivate and cancel things, nothing is ever deleted. It is designed this way to prevent accidental deletions.
Can I delete an agreement or a customer?
Written by Lance Wight
Pocomos is not designed to delete anything. Although you can deactivate and cancel things, nothing is ever deleted. It is designed this way to prevent accidental deletions.